POLLS     NHL     BLACKHAWKS

TRENDING NOW


HAWKSINSIDER  |  NHL  |  NEWS

The Chicago Blackhawks TV Schedule's Has Been Released


PUBLICATION
Joshua
September 4, 2023  (4:13)
SHARE THIS STORY
FOLLOW US



This post-season, the Chicago Blackhawks are on cloud nine, as they had an excellent draft.

Besides having 10 nationally televised games, the team will also have three Hulu/ESPN+ exclusives. NBC Sports Chicago will broadcast the remaining games.
There will be several notable games this month, including the "game of the month" against the Boston Bruins on October 11.
The Blackhawks will then be broadcast on TNT in 2024 against the Buffalo Sabers on January 17th, the Seattle Kraken on January 24th, the Minnesota Wild on February 7th, and the Philadelphia Flyers on February 21st.
As Connor Bedard plays his first game against the Penguins on October 10th, ESPN will benefit from his largesse. ESPN will broadcast the Colorado Avalanche on October 19th, the Boston Bruins on October 24th, the Edmonton Oilers on December 24th, and Colorado again on February 29th.
Furthermore, the team will play three games on Hulu, taking on the Tampa Bay Lightning on November 16th, the Edmonton Oilers on January 9th, and the Vegas Golden Knights on April 16th.
Chicago Blackhawks TV Schedule for 2023-24 Season
Chicago Blackhawks TV Schedule for 2023-24 Season

Date Time (CT) Opponent TV Channel
Tue, Oct. 10

7:00 PM

at Pittsburgh Penguins

ESPN, ESPN+

Wed, Oct. 11

6:30 PM

at Boston Bruins

TNT

Sat, Oct. 14

6:00 PM

at Montreal Canadiens

NBC Sports Chicago

Mon, Oct. 16

6:00 PM

at Toronto Maple Leafs

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, Oct. 19

9:30 PM

at Colorado Avalanche

ESPN

Sat, Oct. 21

7:00 PM

vs. Vegas Golden Knights

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, Oct. 24

7:30 PM

vs. Boston Bruins

ESPN, ESPN+

Fri, Oct. 27

5:00 PM

at Vegas Golden Knights

NBC Sports Chicago

Mon, Oct. 30

9:00 PM

at Arizona Coyotes

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, Nov. 4

7:00 PM

vs. Florida Panthers

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Nov. 5

6:00 PM

vs. New Jersey Devils

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, Nov. 9

6:00 PM

at Tampa Bay Lightning

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Nov. 12

12:00 PM

at Florida Panthers

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, Nov. 16

7:00 PM

vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

ESPN+/Hulu

Sat, Nov. 18

1:00 PM

at Nashville Predators

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Nov. 19

6:00 PM

vs. Buffalo Sabres

NBC Sports Chicago

Wed, Nov. 22

6:00 PM

at Columbus Blue Jackets

NBC Sports Chicago

Fri, Nov. 24

1:00 PM

vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Nov. 26

1:00 PM

vs. St. Louis Blues

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, Nov. 28

7:30 PM

vs. Seattle Kraken

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, Nov. 30

6:00 PM

at Detroit Red Wings

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, Dec. 2

2:00 PM

at Winnipeg Jets

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Dec. 3

1:00 PM

at Minnesota Wild

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, Dec. 5

7:30 PM

vs. Nashville Predators

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, Dec. 7

7:30 PM

vs. Anaheim Ducks

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, Dec. 9

7:00 PM

vs. St. Louis Blues

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Dec. 10

6:00 PM

vs. Washington Capitals

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, Dec. 12

9:00 PM

at Edmonton Oilers

ESPN

Thu, Dec. 14

9:00 PM

at Seattle Kraken

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Dec. 17

2:00 PM

vs. Vancouver Canucks

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, Dec. 19

7:30 PM

vs. Colorado Avalanche

NBC Sports Chicago

Fri, Dec. 22

7:30 PM

vs. Montreal Canadiens

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, Dec. 23

7:00 PM

at St. Louis Blues

NBC Sports Chicago

Wed, Dec. 27

8:00 PM

vs. Winnipeg Jets

NBC Sports Chicago

Fri, Dec. 29

7:00 PM

at Dallas Stars

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, Dec. 31

7:00 PM

at Dallas Stars

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, Jan. 2

7:00 PM

at Nashville Predators

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, Jan. 4

6:00 PM

at New York Rangers

NBC Sports Chicago

Fri, Jan. 5

6:00 PM

at New Jersey Devils

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Jan. 7

2:00 PM

vs. Calgary Flames

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue Jan. 9

7:30 PM

vs. Edmonton Oilers

ESPN+/Hulu

Thu, Jan. 11

7:00 PM

at Winnipeg Jets

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, Jan. 13

7:00 PM

vs. Dallas Stars

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, Jan. 16

7:30 PM

vs. San Jose Sharks

NBC Sports Chicago

Wed, Jan. 17

6:30 PM

at Buffalo Sabres

TNT

Fri, Jan. 19

7:30 PM

vs. New York Islanders

NBC Sports Chicago

Mon, Jan. 22

9:00 PM

at Vancouver Canucks

NBC Sports Chicago

Wed, Jan. 24

9:00 PM

at Seattle Kraken

TNT

Thu, Jan. 25

8:00 PM

at Edmonton Oilers

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, Jan. 27

9:00 PM

at Calgary Flames

NBC Sports Chicago

Wed, Feb. 7

8:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Wild

TNT

Fri, Feb. 9

7:30 PM

vs. New York Rangers

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, Feb. 13

7:30 PM

vs. Vancouver Canucks

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, Feb. 15

7:30 PM

vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, Feb. 17

2:00 PM

vs. Ottawa Senators

NBC Sports Chicago

Mon, Feb. 19

6:00 PM

at Carolina Hurricanes

NBC Sports Chicago

Wed, Feb. 21

6:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia Flyers

TNT

Fri, Feb. 23

7:30 PM

vs. Winnipeg Jets

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, Feb. 25

5:00 PM

vs. Detroit Red Wings

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, Feb. 29

8:00 PM

vs. Colorado Avalanche

ESPN

Sat, March 2

7:00 PM

at Columbus Blue Jackets

NBC Sports Chicago

Mon, March 4

8:00 PM

at Colorado Avalanche

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, March 5

8:00 PM

at Arizona Coyotes

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, March 9

6:00 PM

at Washington Capitals

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, March 10

5:00 PM

vs. Arizona Coyotes

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, March 12

7:30 PM

vs. Anaheim Ducks

NBC Sports Chicago

Fri, March 15

7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Kings

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, March 17

5:00 PM

vs. San Jose Sharks

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, March 19

9:00 PM

at Los Angeles Kings

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, March 21

9:00 PM

at Anaheim Ducks

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, March 23

9:30 PM

at San Jose Sharks

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, March 26

7:30 PM

vs. Calgary Flames

NBC Sports Chicago

Thu, March 28

6:00 PM

at Ottawa Senators

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, March 30

6:00 PM

at Philadelphia Flyers

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, April 2

6:30 PM

at New York Islanders

NBC Sports Chicago

Sat, April 6

3:30 PM

vs. Dallas Stars

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, April 7

2:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Wild

NBC Sports Chicago

Wed, April 10

7:00 PM

at St. Louis Blues

NBC Sports Chicago

Fri, April 12

7:30 PM

vs. Nashville Predators

NBC Sports Chicago

Sun, April 14

5:00 PM

vs. Carolina Hurricanes

NBC Sports Chicago

Tue, April 16

8:30 PM

at Vegas Golden Knights

ESPN+/Hulu

Thu, April 18

9:30 PM

at Los Angeles Kings

NBC Sports Chicago

As Seen On: ontapsportsnet.com
POLL
4 SEPTEMBRE   |   109 ANSWERS
The Chicago Blackhawks TV Schedule's Has Been Released

Will you be watching all the Blackhawks games this season?

Yes7972.5 %
No3027.5 %
LIST OF POLLS
Latest 10 stories

HAWKSINSIDER.COM
COPYRIGHT @2024 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
TERMS  -  POLICIES  -  CONSENT